webinar register page

Webinar banner
CAPTURA Regional workshop
Delhi 9:30 - 12:30 / Jakarta 11:00 - 14:00 / Seoul 13:00 - 16:00 / Port Moresby 14:00 - 17:00
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: CAPTURA.